Discover Me. Discover You.

Emilia – 8th November 2015

“Children!  My beloved children.  I love you with My deepest being.  You stir the life in Me!  I am ever so proud of you.  I love that you want to know Me deeply.  I love that you want to spend time with Me… the real Me.  Many approach me with their own version of who I am, but you want to spend time to discover the real Me.  That’s why and how I am allowing you to discover the real you.  And don’t you find freedom in that?”

John 4:23 But the hour is coming and now is, when the true worshipers will worship the Father is spirit and truth; for the Father is seeking such to worship Him

Father and son laying in grass together

If you are feeling a drawing to our Lord and desperately searching to know the truth about Him, then the good news is this….  He loves it!  He wants to be known, just like we do.  Don’t you love it when you truly know someone from sharing your hearts together, being vulnerable together?  You can know about someone, and then you can really know someone.  Its the same with God and He wants us to get to know Him.  If we come to Him with that same vulnerability, He will share parts of His heart that you’ve never seen before AND you will discover truths about yourself too.

Leave a comment